Dr. med. Farnaz Fahimi, Spezialistin für Ayurveda, Naturheilkunde und HNO

Wie Du in Einklang kommst mit deiner Natur

mit ganzheitlichem Ansatz

 

Ich helfe Menschen dabei gesundheitliche Probleme zu lösen, durch Naturheilkunde, Ayurveda und Mind-Body Medizin.

Wenn das für dich interessant klingt...

 

Individuelle Ayurveda und Mind-Body Medizin Behandlungen

Mitten in einem Naturreservat in der Nähe von Aljezur bietet Algarveda ein einzigartiges Panchakarma, Ayurveda-Intensiv und Mind-Body Medizin Programm an.

Diese persönliche Begleitung ist eigens zur Vorbeugung und Heilung von Krankheiten oder zur generellen Regeneration konzipiert. Unsere Fachärztin Dr. med. Farnaz Fahimi & ihr Team wählen die effektivsten Behandlungsmethoden für dich individuell aus.

Wenn Du interessiert bist, stellen wir ein passendes Programm zwischen fünf Tagen bis zu drei Wochen zusammen, oder besuche eines unserer Retreats mit unserem kompetenten Algarveda Team.

Anstehende Termine

Feb 05

Ayurveda – Abyanga Workshop

14:00 - 17:00

In this Ayurveda workshop we will dive deeper in Ayurvedic medicine and focus on marma point treatments. We will work with plenty of different oils. You will get an overview […]

Erfahre mehr »
40€
Apr 02

Mind & Body Retreat mit Janina, Holger & Farnaz

April 2 - April 12

April 2 - ARRIVAL DAY 15:30 Welcome & Orientation 16:00 Welcome Meditation 18:00 Dinner April 3- MBM-Introduction 09:00 Short Meditation & Sharing and Meeting Point 11:00 Brunch 13:00 Organisational and […]

Erfahre mehr »
1190€
Okt 01

Ayurveda Retreat mit Stephanie, Pavel & Farnaz

Oktober 1 - Oktober 7

AUTUMN CLEANSE Detox week in nature After the hot summer you want to start the autumn healthy and refreshed, maybe let off a few pounds, free yourself from ballast of […]

Erfahre mehr »
980€
Nov 03

Mind Body Kur mit Leonie, Farnaz & Holger

November 3 - November 13

November 3 – ARRIVAL DAY 15:30 Welcome & Orientation 16:00 Welcome Meditation 18:00 Dinner November  4 – MBM-Introduction 09:00 Short Meditation & Sharing and Meeting Point 11:00 Brunch 13:00 Organisational […]

Erfahre mehr »
1200€

Frage Deine individuelle und ganzheitliche medizinische Beratung an

Neben Kuren und Behandlungen bieten wir auch individuelle Beratungen vor Ort (in Aljezur oder auf Várzea da Gonçala) oder online via Call.

Was Du in unseren Programmen erhältst

Fachmännische Betreuung

Als Fachärztin und mit jahre langer Berufserfahrung in der Naturheilkunde weiß ich was wirklich hilft, und worauf es ankommt. Gemeinsam mit meinem komptenten Team zeige ich dir Schritt-für-Schritt den Weg zu deinem gesundheitlichen Wohlergeben und den Kontakt zu Deiner Intuition.

Deine Beschwerden klingen ab

Heilung ist ein natürlicher Vorgang, der angebahnt werden kann. Ich kann Dir helfen Dir selbst zu helfen. Wenn Du den Anregungen folgst werden sich deine Beschwerden reduzieren, bzw. wirst Du wissen, was zu tun ist, um endlich beschwerdefrei zu werden.

Einfache Anleitung zur Selbstheilung

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir einen für Dich passenden Plan, den Du einfach umsetzen können wirst. Nach der Devise 'Weniger ist mehr' finden wir mit evidenten Methoden den geeigneten Weg für Dich zur Selbstheilung.

Dr. FARNAZ FAHIMI

Dr. Farnaz Fahimi ist Spezialistin für Ayurveda, Naturheilkunde und Fachärztin für HNO. Sie sammelte 9 Jahre praktische Erfahrungen in renommierten Kliniken und in der Forschung. Außerdem hat sie an der Europäischen Akademie für Ayurveda-Medizin in Birstein und Berlin Ayurveda-Medizin studiert und konnte ihr Wissen in den letzten Jahren als Ayurveda- und Mind-Body-Medizinerin anwenden. LESE MEHR

HOLGER BRANDT

Holger ist seit seiner Jugend leidenschaftlicher Gärtner und Musiker. Während seines Bachelorstudiums der Gartenbauwissenschaften an der Humboldt-Universität beschäftigte er sich ganzheitlich mit den Lebenswissenschaften. Dabei kam er in Kontakt mit Agnihotra - einem uralten Feuerritual aus den vedischen Schriften. Inspiriert durch Dr. med. Ulrich Mohr, erschloss er sich die Wissenschaft von der Einfachheit und tauchte in die Mind-Body Medizin ein. LESE MEHR

Leoni Jagenburg
MARIA JOÃO PINHEIRO

Maria lernte allgemeine Massage, Sport und Physiotherapie bei Feelgood in Lissabon. 5 Jahre lang arbeitete sie in verschiedenen SPA's und Kliniken in Portugal und Spanien. Zuletzt besuchte Sie Schulungen für Techniken und Methoden des Ayurveda und der Panchakarma unter anderem bei Algarveda und praktiziert leidenschaftlich als Ayurveda Manualtherapeutin. LESE MEHR

Leoni Jagenburg
PAVEL SINGH DHALIWAL

Pavel Singh Dhaliwal ist ein leidenschaftlicher ayurvedischer Heiler. Er hat verschiedene Methoden der ganzheitlichen Medizin bei Dr. Lata in einem ayurvedischen und energetischen Heilzentrum in Punjab, Indien, gelernt. In den vergangenen Jahren war er Teil des Permakultur-Projekts Varzea da Gonçala, wo er sein Wissen über ayurvedische Ernährung weiter gab und sich um den Garten kümmerte. LESE MEHR

Leoni Jagenburg
SHIVA SAFAIE

Shiva ist die Yoga-Lehrerin im Ayurveda-Zentrum. Seit 2016 praktiziert und unterrichtet sie Atemtechniken und heilende Asanas nach der ayurvedischen Konstitution. Yoga ist für sie eine Lebensweise, die hilft, jedem Lebewesen mit Großzügigkeit und Liebe im Alltag zu begegnen. Sie hat das klassische Hatha Yoga erlernt. Zudem haben Anusara, dynamischem Flow und Iyengar Yoga ihren Unterrichtsstil beeinflusst. LESE MEHR

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider

Dr. Farnaz Fahimi MD, specialist in ayurveda, mind body medicine and ear, nose & throat

How to come in harmony with your nature

using an holistic approach

 

I help people to resolve chronic complaints and health problems through evidence-based naturopathy, ayurveda and mind-body medicine.

If this sounds interesting to you…

 

Individual ayurveda and mind-body medicine retreats

In the middle of a nature reservation close to Aljezur, Algarveda offers a unique pancharkarma, intensive ayurveda and mind-body medicine program.

At the family-run Eco-Farm Olho Branco, surrounded by beautiful nature, with freshly prepared meals from the organic garden, you will get back in tune with your own nature.

Your individual program is designed to prevent or cure diseases and for gerneral regeneration. Our medical doctor Farnaz Fahimi selects the most effective measures for you individually.

If you are interested, we compile an individual program for you, which last between five days and three weeks, or visit one of our retreats with our competent Algarveda team.

Dates for coming retreats and workshops

Oct 09

Mind Body Medicine Retreat with Leonie, Holger & Farnaz

October 9 - October 19

Price: early bird only 995 € instead of 1260Euro (until 31.7). Saturday, October 9 - ARRIVAL DAY 13:00 Arrivals 15:30 Welcome & Orientation 16:00 Welcome Meditation 18:00 Dinner Sunday, October […]

Find out more »
995€

Request your individual holistic medical consultation

We offer retreat-programs and individual consultations on site (at Várzea da Gonçala) or online programs for home.

What you recieve from us

Professional Care

As a recognised medical specialist with years of professional experience in naturopathy. I know what really helps and what is important. I show you step-by-step the way to your health, well-being and the path to your intuition.

Your Symptoms Dissolve

Healing is a natural process that can be self-initiated. I can help and guide you to do this and take you to a place where your complaints will be alliviated. Then offer a protocol that will allow you to finally become free of complaints.

Simple Instructions for Self-Healing

Together we will develop a plan that is tailored to you and that will be easy to implement. According to the motto 'less is more' we will find the right healing protocols for you.

Dr. FARNAZ FAHIMI

Dr. Farnaz Fahimi is a specialist in ayurveda, naturopathy and ear nose and throat medicine. After she had studied medicine she could collect 9 years of practical expierience in clinics and did research in university hospitals. She has also studied Ayurvedic Medicine at the European Academy of Ayurveda Medicine in Birstein and Berlin and worked as an ayurvedic and mind-body medicine doctor in the past years. READ MORE

HOLGER BRANDT

Holger is passionated gardener and musician since his early days. During his bachelor studies of horticulture science at Humboldt-University, he made intensive studies in the field of holistic life sciences. Meanwhile he came in touch with Agnihotra – an acient fire ritual from the vedic scripts. Inspired by Dr. med. Ulrich Mohr, he tapped into the science of simplicity and dived into mind-body-medicine. READ MORE

Leoni Jagenburg
SHIVA SAFAIE

Shiva is the Yoga Teacher in the Ayurvedic center. Since two years she is teaching breath-technics and healing Asanas according to the ayurvedic constitution. Yoga for her is a way of life which helps to meet every living being with generosity and love in her daily life. She has learned the classical Hatha Yoga, also the influence of Anusara and dynamic Flow Yoga and Iyengar had influeced her teaching style. READ MORE

MARIA JOÃO PINHEIRO

Maria had studied general massage, sport and physiotherapy assistant at Feelgood in Lisbon. For 5 years, she had worked in several spas and clinics in Portugal and Spain. In the last year she had started to learn and practice ayurvedic techniques and Panchakarma methods at the Ayurvedic algarveda Center in Portugal. READ MORE

Leoni Jagenburg
PAVEL SINGH DHALIWAL

Pavel Singh Dhaliwal an passionated ayurvedic Healer. He had learned various holistic medicine methods with Dr. Lata in ayurvedic and energy healing center in Punjab INDIA. In the past years he is part of the permakulture Project Varzea da Gonçala, where he is providing nutrition workshops and is sharing his knowlegde about ayurvedic nutrition and is taking care of the garden. READ MORE

Leoni Jagenburg
previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider